The Power of Two- Two Color Quilts BOTM



Two Color quilts are some of the most stunning quilts made. The simplicity of the color presents a strong graphic statement. These quilts are timeless and fit into any decor. Each month you will make a different two-color block that you can also make as a quilt or combine with the other blacks to make an exciting two-color sampler.

Materials per month:
-One fat quarter each of two contrasting fabrics
Instructor Name:
Bob Coon
Instructor Bio:
Bob Coon

The Power of Two- Two Color Quilts BOTM

Cost:
$ 25.00
Includes pattern
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm